I’m still here…

 

It’s been a busy few months, and I really have to catch up on editing and posting all my blog posts, but I thought I’d do a quick summary of what’s coming 🙂

Firstly, I’m going to finish off my Swedish adventure with my long trip home (trust me, it was a journey!)  and then the next big trip will be my travels in February!  I was barely home for a month, jumping around between Utah, California, and over to Paris, Switzerland, and Liechtenstein!

IMG_20170222_210858
The Louvre

Since then it’s been somewhat quiet, I did some crisscrossing across Canada, including an amazing trip to the interior of BC with Women Who Explore!  It’s crazy how big this country is sometime, and I’ve only been to 4 provinces (I know, I know, bad Canadian…) but I think I’m going to try to fix that this summer… I’ve been toying with going up to the Yukon, NWT for a quick trip 🙂

IMG_20170408_125611
Exploring Wells Gray Provincial Park

Tomorrow I leave for my annual trip to Key West, Florida, for the Key West Songwriters Festival, which is a crazy week of fun and music!  And I get to see a whole bunch of people that I haven’t seen for a year!

15 - 3
If you need me next week, I’ll be here…

I’m also going to continue my Flashback Friday series… is there anywhere you’d be interested in hearing about?  I might have been there 🙂

Anyways, that’s the quick update from me, hope you’re having a good day…

And May the Fourth be with you 😉

Leave a Reply

